Welcome to the Mavic website

Lapierre Mavic Unity

Lapierre Mavic Unity

The Lapierre-Mavic Unity team's mission is to shine on the World Cups, but also to be represented at the next two Olympic events. It will be led by Céline Hutsebaut and her VaillantTT structure. Céline Hutsebaut has extensive experience in managing a UCI Elite International mountain bike team.

The men's team is led by the experienced and whimsical Danish rider Sebastian Fini Carstensen, seven-time Danish champion and two-time European XCO vice-champion 2021/2022, Switzerland's Thomas Litscher, bronze medallist at the 2022 World Championships in XCC, and Norway's Erik Haegstad, Norwegian XCO and XCC champion 2021.

The women's team is made up of Denmark's Malene Degn, 8th at the last European and World Championships in 2022, England's Annie Last, runner-up in the XC Marathon World Championships in 2022, and the promising young Frenchwoman Isaure Medde, XC Eliminator World Champion in 2020 and runner-up in the French U23 Championships in 2021 and 2022.

01Malène DEGN
02Sebastian FINI
03Annie LAST
Lapierre Mavic Unity on social media

Other Mavic athletes